FSC "On the Road" - Need a speaker?

We have eight meeting rooms available at the FSC, but we are also happy to bring a program to your space. Staff members can custom design a program or retreat that is specific to your group’s needs.

Programs can be adapted for:
•  adult formation groups
•  nonprofit and business organizations
•  church, school, health care staff
•  liturgical ministry groups
•  scripture study groups
•  women’s groups
•  groups of friends or family


LET US COME TO YOU

Marcia Bentley, mbentley@fspa.org, 608-791-5603 - Program presenter and speaker with a focus on prayer practices, Centering Prayer and spirituality; spiritual direction.

Rose Elsbernd, FSPA, relsbernd@fspa.org, 608-791-5268 - Private retreat director and a spiritual director with focus on spiritual and personal development; also a mentor in the Spiritual Direction Preparation Program.

Linda Kerrigan, FSPA Affiliate, lkerrigan@fspa.org, 608-791-5276 - Individual/group/private retreat spiritual direction; 5th Step (AA) listener; Spiritual Direction Preparation Program supervisor; volunteer coordinator.

Barb Kruse, bkruse@fspa.org, 608-791-5612 - Program presenter with a focus on compassionate communication and contemplative prayer practices; spiritual direction.

Audrey Quanrud, aquanrud@fspa.org, 608-791-5264 - Presenter of programs and retreats on spirituality, including forgiveness, hospitality, personality and prayer, Franciscan spirituality, praying with art and women of the Bible.

Steve Spilde, sspilde@fspa.org, 608-791-5297 - Spirituality for Lutherans or parents; spirituality and shame; prayer for busy people.