Our Board Members

Lyell Montgomery, PeopleFirst HR Solutions (chairperson)
Jane Comeau, Franciscan Sisters of Perpetual Adoration - Communications (vice chairperson)
Kristy Walz, Confluence Consulting (secretary/treasurer)

Sharon Berger, FSPA
Patricia Boge, community member
Teresa Clark, Kwik Trip
Joyce Heil, 
Franciscan Sisters of Perpetual Adoration - Aging in Place
The Rev. Dan Henderson, La Crosse Area Synod of the ELCA (retired)
Jeffrey Lokken, Mercer Advisors
Karen Lueck, FSPA
Janie Morgan, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
The Rev. Nate Oldenkamp, Mayo Clinic Health System
Mark Thorn, Office of Roger Vandermus, Northwestern Mutual
Lillian W. Wanjagi, Viterbo University